Where Joe has been

Where Joe is going

Where Joe is right now!

Export as KML for Google Earth/Google Maps
British Columbia

loading map - please wait...

Day 442: 51.409486, -116.470184
Day 443: 51.229678, -116.576614
Day 444: 51.298208, -116.860199
Day 445: 51.428220, -117.061214
Day 446: 51.489828, -117.314758
Day 447: 51.400062, -117.463760
Day 449: 51.261915, -117.556457
Day 450: 51.153940, -117.824936
Day 451: 51.027144, -118.048782
Day 453: 50.971832, -118.333054
Day 454: 50.971400, -118.590546
Day 456: 50.892856, -118.830185
Day 457: 50.759047, -119.018669
Day 459: 50.595447, -119.144323
Day 460: 50.396482, -119.218826
Day 462: 50.203056, -119.314957
Day 465: 50.013255, -119.403019
Day 466: 49.884238, -119.492111
Day 467: 49.797833, -119.687204
Day 469: 49.655410, -119.702396
Day 470: 49.475712, -119.596653
Day 471: 49.336590, -119.755353
Day 473: 49.210195, -119.891396
Day 474: 49.355992, -120.081597
Day 475: 49.452726, -120.332908
Day 476: 49.384164, -120.564995
Day 477: 49.225559, -120.547314
Day 478: 49.093991, -120.675888
Day 480: 49.151507, -120.902995
Day 481: 49.239566, -121.137313
Day 482: 49.364265, -121.379013
Day 483: 49.322662, -121.653327
Day 484: 49.231779, -121.895885
Day 487: 49.167900, -122.135868
Day 488: 49.151958, -122.384949
Day 489: 49.217708, -122.613430
Day 491: 49.276875, -122.865515
Day 492: 49.307775, -123.071637
Day 495: 49.374468, -123.271284
Day 496: 49.106242, -123.901062
Day 497: 48.989679, -123.810254
Day 499: 48.879280, -123.703136
Day 501: 48.770673, -123.698673
Day 503: 48.675207, -123.564262
Day 504: 48.540478, -123.561516
Day 505: 48.462336, -123.444271
Day 507: 48.465296, -123.380070
Day 508: 48.597160, -123.396893
Day 510: 49.130060, -123.085327
Day 511: 49.177664, -122.959671
Day 513: 49.187538, -122.846031
Day 514: 49.218494, -122.972031
Day 516: 49.280572, -123.056145
Day 517: 49.277225, -123.116621
Day 440 - Arrival British Columbia: 51.453338, -116.286271
marker icon
Get directions
Day 440 - Arrival British Columbia

Friday, July 14, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 442
Sunday, July 16, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 443
Monday, July 17, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 444
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 445
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 446
Thursday, July 20, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 447
Friday, July 21, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 449
Sunday, July 23, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 450
Monday, July 24, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 451
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 453
Thursday, July 27, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 454
Friday, July 28, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 456
Sunday, July 30, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 457
Monday, July 31, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 459
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 460
Thursday, August 3, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 462
Saturday, August 5, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 465
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 466
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 467
Thursday, August 10, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 469
Saturday, August 12, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 470
Sunday, August 13, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 471
Monday, August 14, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 473
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 474
Thursday, August 17, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 475
Friday, August 18, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 476
Saturday, August 19, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 477
Sunday, August 20, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 478
Monday, August 21, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 480
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 481
Thursday, August 24, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 482
Friday, August 25, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 483
Saturday, August 26, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 484
Sunday, August 27, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 487
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 488
Thursday, August 31, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 489
Friday, September 1, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 491
Sunday, September 3, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 492
Monday, September 4, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 495
Thursday, September 7, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 496
Friday, September 8, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 497
Saturday, September 9, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 499
Monday, September 11, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 501
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 503
Friday, September 15, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 504
Saturday, September 16, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 505
Sunday, September 17, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 507
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 508
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 510
Friday, September 22, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 511
Saturday, September 23, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 513
Monday, September 25, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 514
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 516
Thursday, September 28, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 517
Friday, September 29, 2017