Export as KML for Google Earth/Google Maps
Manitoba

loading map - please wait...

Day 347- Arrival Falcon Beach, MB: 49.739569, -95.156021
Day 348: 49.648514, -95.442352
Day 349: 49.648626, -95.762072
Day 350: 49.665850, -96.090889
Day 351: 49.663322, -96.431208
Day 353: 49.733800, -96.727409
Day 354: 49.855970, -97.032623
Day 357: 49.882247, -97.312088
Day 358: 49.886893, -97.568893
Day 359: 49.923156, -97.841835
Day 360: 49.972809, -98.110657
Day 361: 49.975182, -98.422565
Day 362: 49.975514, -98.757219
Day 364: 49.908400, -99.048872
Day 365: 49.901822, -99.390650
Day 366: 49.895961, -99.727020
Day 368: 49.886782, -100.055065
Day 369: 49.819379, -100.360794
Day 371: 49.769292, -100.656910
Day 372: 49.892865, -101.008301
Day 372 End of Manitoba: 50.023196, -101.350293
marker icon
Get directions
Day 347- Arrival Falcon Beach, MB

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 348

Thursday, April 13, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 349

Friday, April 14, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 350

Saturday, April 15, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 351

Sunday, April 16, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 353

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 354

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 357

Saturday, April 22, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 358

Sunday, April 23, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 359

Monday, April 24, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 360

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 361

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 362

Thursday, April 27, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 364

Saturday, April 29, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 365

Sunday, April 30, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 366

Monday, May 1, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 368

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 369

Thursday, May 4, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 371

Saturday, May 6, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 372

Sunday, May 7, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 372 End of Manitoba

Sunday, May 7, 2017