Previous Province (Prince Edward Island)                            Next Province (Quebec)

Export as KML for Google Earth/Google Maps
New Brunswick

loading map - please wait...

Day 83 - Arrival New Brunswick/PEI Border: 46.114768, -63.858250
Day 84: 46.111326, -64.123421
Day 85: 46.197894, -64.350700
Day 86: 46.163901, -64.631882
Day 87: 46.122511, -64.916840
Day 89: 45.987421, -65.139999
Day 90: 45.943272, -65.430450
Day 91: 45.940885, -65.722618
Day 92: 45.883197, -65.983887
Day 93: 45.838726, -66.243782
Day 94: 45.835497, -66.494408
Day 96: 45.932349, -66.749582
Day 98: 45.865150, -66.969566
Day 99: 45.950672, -67.248001
Day 100: 46.003639, -67.526093
Day 101: 46.197181, -67.610893
Day 103: 46.390990, -67.641449
Day 104: 46.578687, -67.744446
Day 105: 46.784076, -67.733459
Day 106: 46.984000, -67.723846
Day 107: 47.147816, -67.881603
Day 108: 47.302865, -68.075151
Day 110: 47.396025, -68.348694
Day 111 - New Brunswick/Quebec Border: 47.484729, -68.482590
marker icon
Get directions
Day 100

Monday, August 8, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 101

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 103

Thursday, August 11, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 104

Friday, August 12, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 105

Saturday, August 13, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 106

Sunday, August 14, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 107

Monday, August 15, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 108

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 110

Thursday, August 18, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 111 - New Brunswick/Quebec Border
Friday, August 19, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 83 - Arrival New Brunswick/PEI Border
Friday, July 22, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 84

Saturday, July 23, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 85

Sunday, July 24, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 86
Monday, July 25, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 87
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 89
Thursday, July 28, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 90
Friday, July 29, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 91
Saturday, July 30, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 92
Sunday, July 31, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 93
Monday, August 1, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 94

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 96

Thursday, August 4, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 98

Saturday, August 6, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 99

Sunday, August 7, 2016