Export as KML for Google Earth/Google Maps
Newfoundland & Labrador

loading map - please wait...

Day 1: 47.521304, -52.622589
Day 2: 47.511172, -52.828016
Day 3: 47.381847, -53.040190
Day 4: 47.420770, -53.335190
Day 5: 47.550579, -53.740654
Day 6: 47.729856, -53.933902
Day 8: 47.944867, -53.949351
Day 9: 48.136366, -53.943172
Day 10: 48.282108, -54.154401
Day 11: 48.393080, -54.183326
Day 12: 48.522858, -53.999863
Day 13: 48.669426, -54.085178
Day 14: 48.803246, -54.285851
Day 15: 48.908059, -54.551239
Day 16: 48.976612, -54.849243
Day 17: 49.121748, -55.089226
Day 21: 49.036968, -55.371094
Day 22: 48.937837, -55.647812
Day 23: 48.960159, -55.973969
Day 24: 49.131858, -56.092758
Day 25: 49.340783, -56.104775
Day 26: 49.480282, -56.223908
Day 27: 49.420354, -56.511612
Day 28: 49.289754, -56.788330
Day 30: 49.357781, -57.003937
Day 31: 49.226118, -57.216110
Day 32: 49.138780, -57.471628
Day 33: 48.999592, -57.699509
Day 34: 48.908059, -57.897263
Day 35: 48.761847, -58.123169
Day 38: 48.577061, -58.261185
Day 39: 48.422594, -58.437996
Day 40: 48.293244, -58.632660
Day 41: 48.139974, -58.785782
Day 42: 47.988543, -58.962593
Day 43: 47.844962, -59.160690
Day 44: 47.670011, -59.287376
Day 45 - Channel-Port aux Basques: 47.582447, -59.140434
marker icon
Get directions
Day 1

Sunday, May 1, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 10
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 11
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 13

Friday, May 13, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 15
Sunday, May 15, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 16
Monday, May 16, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 17
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 2
Monday, May 2, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 21
Saturday, May 21, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 22
Sunday, May 22, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 23
Monday, May 23, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 24
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 25
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 26
Thursday, May 26, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 27
Friday, May 27, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 28
Saturday, May 28, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 3
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 30
Monday, May 30, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 32
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 33
Thursday, June 2, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 34
Friday, June 3, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 35
Saturday, June 4, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 38

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 39

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 4

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 40

Thursday, June 9, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 41

Friday, June 10, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 42

Saturday, June 11, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 43

Sunday, June 12, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 44

Monday, June 13, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 45 - Channel-Port aux Basques

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 5

Thursday, May 5, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 6
Friday, May 6, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 8
Sunday, May 8, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 9
Monday, May 9, 2016