Export as KML for Google Earth/Google Maps
Nova Scotia

loading map - please wait...

Day 46 - Arrival Sydney, NS: 46.211794, -60.244904
Day 47: 46.095109, -60.240226
Day 48: 45.957117, -60.478020
Day 49: 45.812051, -60.706329
Day 50: 45.657720, -60.803661
Day 51: 45.613557, -61.087074
Day 52: 45.613077, -61.341820
Day 53: 45.642368, -61.572876
Day 55: 45.594342, -61.868820
Day 56: 45.516211, -62.024345
Day 57: 45.317633, -62.054215
Day 58: 45.194619, -61.997223
Day 59: 45.066731, -61.997910
Day 61: 44.964798, -62.119446
Day 63: 44.919112, -62.355652
Day 64: 44.839073, -62.589455
Day 65: 44.782322, -62.813988
Day 66: 44.775255, -63.024788
Day 67: 44.726064, -63.343220
Day 68: 44.730638, -63.542862
Day 70: 44.903794, -63.529816
Day 71: 45.090490, -63.435745
Day 72: 45.266430, -63.292236
Day 73: 45.399655, -63.204002
Day 75: 45.516933, -62.952690
Day 76: 45.602269, -62.708588
Day 77 - Pictou: 45.735804, -62.689843
marker icon
Get directions
Day 46 - Arrival Sydney, NS
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 47

Thursday, June 16, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 48

Friday, June 17, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 49

Saturday, June 18, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 50

Sunday, June 19, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 51

Monday, June 20, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 52

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 53

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 55

Friday, June 24, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 56

Saturday, June 25, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 57

Sunday, June 26, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 58

Monday, June 27, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 59

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 61

Thursday, June 30, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 63

Saturday, July 2, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 64

Sunday, July 3, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 65

Monday, July 4, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 66

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 67

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 68

Thursday, July 7, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 70

Saturday, July 9, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 71

Sunday, July 10, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 72

Monday, July 11, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 73
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 75
Thursday, July 14, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 76
Friday, July 15, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 77 - Pictou
Saturday, July 16, 2016