Export as KML for Google Earth/Google Maps
Ontario

loading map - please wait...

Day 145 - Arrival Hawkesbury, ON: 45.615928, -74.599974
Day 146: 45.560458, -74.875946
Day 148: 45.572116, -75.171204
Day 149: 45.514046, -75.460281
Day 152: 45.402789, -75.710907
Day 153: 45.281168, -75.958443
Day 154: 45.121991, -76.120148
Day 156: 44.927863, -76.029511
Day 157: 44.732162, -76.148643
Day 158: 44.551579, -76.204433
Day 159: 44.371171, -76.330690
Day 161: 44.257003, -76.562347
Day 163: 44.239050, -76.854172
Day 164: 44.186389, -77.126083
Day 165: 44.157701, -77.389927
Day 166: 44.074637, -77.656860
Day 167: 44.002817, -77.923451
Day 168: 43.970828, -78.201027
Day 169: 43.945372, -78.471909
Day 170: 43.914218, -78.756523
Day 173: 43.903087, -79.010239
Day 174: 43.853598, -79.180668
Day 175: 43.853455, -79.180621
Day 177: 43.788693, -79.464798
Day 178: 43.684508, -79.711990
Day 179: 43.533279, -79.751387
Day 180: 43.354642, -79.753189
Day 181: 43.242952, -79.820824
Day 182: 43.187405, -79.541016
Day 184: 43.142832, -79.270306
Day 186: 43.108628, -79.061565
Day 187: 42.953282, -78.973503
Day 189: 42.901370, -79.097786
Day 190: 42.945617, -79.318199
Day 191: 42.904891, -79.594231
Day 192: 42.949387, -79.852753
Day 193: 42.882254, -80.121918
Day 194: 42.828646, -80.404472
Day 196: 42.846520, -80.665054
Day 197: 42.763902, -80.917397
Day 198: 42.788850, -81.189651
Day 199: 42.680669, -81.399765
Day 200: 42.528796, -81.618118
Day 201: 42.389487, -81.847458
Day 203: 42.266131, -82.041779
Day 204: 42.161876, -82.299957
Day 205: 42.064078, -82.554703
Day 206: 42.146096, -82.793655
Day 207: 42.242117, -83.014627
Day 209: 42.277817, -82.780609
Day 211: 42.265623, -82.488098
Day 212: 42.361081, -82.245712
Day 213: 42.513108, -82.319870
Day 215: 42.701614, -82.352829
Day 217: 42.917212, -82.347336
Day 218: 42.980037, -82.146149
Day 220: 43.004145, -81.865997
Day 221: 43.004145, -81.570053
Day 222: 43.029247, -81.274109
Day 225: 43.048318, -81.031723
Day 226: 43.112262, -80.794487
Day 227: 43.101484, -80.520515
Day 228: 43.157359, -80.274010
Day 229: 43.340910, -80.313148
Day 231: 43.461143, -80.521545
Day 233: 43.548548, -80.300789
Day 234: 43.701637, -80.130157
Day 235: 43.868198, -80.006218
Day 236: 43.964897, -79.891205
Day 238: 44.026643, -79.603844
Day 239: 44.134667, -79.570198
Day 241: 44.348159, -79.627190
Day 242: 44.470664, -79.554749
Day 243: 44.615034, -79.495869
Day 247: 44.751610, -79.703751
Day 248: 44.938557, -79.775505
Day 249: 45.145605, -79.790440
Day 250: 45.219292, -79.817734
Day 251: 45.307562, -79.929934
Day 252: 45.428154, -80.081062
Day 253: 45.557333, -80.301819
Day 254: 45.727573, -80.471849
Day 255: 45.915811, -80.575104
Day 256: 46.107517, -80.667114
Day 258: 46.290020, -80.796890
Day 259: 46.431468, -80.979538
Day 260: 46.401882, -81.274109
Day 262: 46.326543, -81.550827
Day 263: 46.278631, -81.838188
Day 264: 46.206686, -82.121429
Day 266: 46.206448, -82.424927
Day 267: 46.195755, -82.726021
Day 268: 46.195636, -83.021965
Day 269: 46.288893, -83.266239
Day 271: 46.265579, -83.556862
Day 273: 46.312553, -83.840103
Day 274: 46.382939, -84.066010
Day 275: 46.552486, -84.157333
Day 276: 46.598034, -84.295006
Day 278: 46.789482, -84.389076
Day 280: 46.940652, -84.477310
Day 281: 46.978847, -84.773941
Day 282: 47.156280, -84.701500
Day 285: 47.305542, -84.576874
Day 286: 47.455719, -84.759522
Day 287: 47.652900, -84.809303
Day 288: 47.839316, -84.885778
Day 289: 48.007037, -84.824581
Day 294: 48.152344, -84.808960
Day 295: 48.295985, -84.960022
Day 296: 48.432845, -85.100098
Day 297: 48.595684, -85.285492
Day 298: 48.705463, -85.547791
Day 301: 48.691414, -86.003723
Day 302: 48.777008, -86.415710
Day 304: 48.791938, -86.825638
Day 305: 48.792842, -87.203980
Day 306: 48.838848, -87.487392
Day 308: 48.912911, -87.738361
Day 309: 48.984498, -88.014565
Day 310: 49.018959, -88.257465
Day 311: 48.882667, -88.440285
Day 313: 48.720754, -88.612118
Day 315: 48.573541, -88.824978
Day 316: 48.505915, -89.118347
Day 317: 48.491582, -89.393349
Day 318: 48.543092, -89.684658
Day 320: 48.660809, -89.890823
Day 322: 48.853873, -89.954681
Day 323: 48.954072, -90.236206
Day 324: 49.050020, -90.518417
Day 325: 49.139944, -90.770416
Day 326: 49.241362, -91.014175
Day 327: 49.291546, -91.298447
Day 329: 49.384608, -91.591644
Day 330: 49.457413, -91.853943
Day 331: 49.534790, -92.142334
Day 332: 49.606928, -92.431068
Day 333: 49.743785, -92.627106
Day 334: 49.814838, -92.892323
Day 337: 49.812512, -93.226547
Day 338: 49.815946, -93.514767
Day 339: 49.840861, -93.827705
Day 340: 49.769292, -94.106655
Day 341: 49.745003, -94.370670
Day 344: 49.737794, -94.660263
Day 345: 49.727808, -94.974232
Day 346 - Ontario/Manitoba Border: 49.737314, -95.198110
Day 155 - North Grenville Community Event: 44.966667, -75.650000
marker icon
Get directions
Day 145 - Arrival Hawkesbury, ON
Thursday, September 22, 2016
marker icon
Get directions
Day 146

Friday, September 23, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 148

Sunday, September 25, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 149

Monday, September 26, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 152

Thursday, September 29, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 153

Friday, September 30, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 154

Saturday, October 1, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 155 - North Grenville Community Event

October 2, 2016


North Grenville Community Event
https://www.facebook.com/NGYouthUp/?

marker icon
Get directions
Day 156

Monday, October 3, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 157

OFF TREK

marker icon
Get directions
Day 158

OFF TREK

marker icon
Get directions
Day 159

Thursday, October 6, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 161

Saturday, October 8, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 163

Monday, October 10, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 164

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 165

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 166

Thursday, October 13, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 167

Friday, October 14, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 168

Saturday, October 15, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 169

Sunday, October 16, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 170

Monday, October 17, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 173

Thursday, October 20, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 174

Friday, October 21, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 175

Saturday, October 22, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 177

Monday, October 24, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 178

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 179

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 180

Thursday, October 27, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 181

Friday, October 28, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 182

Saturday, October 29, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 184

Monday, October 31, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 186

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 187

Thursday, November 3, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 189

Saturday, November 5, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 190

Sunday, November 6, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 191

Monday, November 7, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 192

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 193

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 194

Thursday, November 10, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 196

Saturday, November 12, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 197

Sunday, November 13, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 198

Monday, November 14, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 199

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 200

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 201

Thursday, November 17, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 203

Saturday, November 19, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 204

Sunday, November 20, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 205

Monday, November 21, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 206

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 207

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 209

Friday, November 25, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 211

Sunday, November 27, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 212

Monday, November 28, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 213

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 215

Thursday, December 1, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 217

Saturday, December 3, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 218

Sunday, December 4, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 220

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 221

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 222

Thursday, December 8, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 225

Sunday, December 11, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 226

Monday, December 12, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 227

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 228

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 229

Thursday, December 15, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 231

Saturday, December 17, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 233

Monday, December 19, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 234

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 235

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 236

Thursday, December 22, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 238

Saturday, December 24, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 239

Sunday, December 25, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 241

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 242

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 243

Thursday, December 29, 2016

marker icon
Get directions
Day 247

Monday, January 2, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 248

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 249

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 250

Thursday, January 5, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 251

Friday, January 6, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 252

Saturday, January 7, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 253

Sunday, January 8, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 254

Monday, January 9, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 255

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 256

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 258

Friday, January 13, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 259

Saturday, January 14, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 260

Sunday, January 15, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 262

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 263

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 264

Thursday, January 19, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 266

Saturday, January 21, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 267

Sunday, January 22, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 268

Monday, January 23, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 269

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 271

Thursday, January 26, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 273

Saturday, January 28, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 274

Sunday, January 29, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 275

Monday, January 30, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 276

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 278

Thursday, February 2, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 280

Saturday, February 4, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 281

Sunday, February 5, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 282

Monday, February 6, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 285

Thursday, February 9, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 286

Friday, February 10, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 287

Saturday, February 11, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 288

Sunday, February 12, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 289

Monday, February 13, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 294

Saturday, February 18, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 295

Sunday, February 19, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 296

Monday, February 20, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 297

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 298

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 301

Saturday, February 25, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 302

Sunday, February 26, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 304

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

marker icon
Get directions
Day 305
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 306
Thursday, March 2, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 308
Saturday, March 4, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 309
Sunday, March 5, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 310
Monday, March 6, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 311
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 313
Thursday, March 9, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 315
Saturday, March 11, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 316
Sunday, March 12, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 317
Monday, March 13, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 318
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 320
Thursday, March 16, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 322
Saturday, March 18, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 323
Sunday, March 19, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 324
Monday, March 20, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 325
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 326
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 327
Thursday, March 23, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 329
Saturday, March 25, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 330
Sunday, March 26, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 331
Monday, March 27, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 332
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 333
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 334
Thursday, March 30, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 337
Sunday, April 2, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 338
Monday, April 3, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 339
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 340
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 341
Thursday, April 6, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 344
Sunday, April 9, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 345
Monday, April 10, 2017
marker icon
Get directions
Day 346 - Ontario/Manitoba Border
Tuesday, April 11, 2017