Back to SleepOut Challenge Information & Registration

 

Entries for SleepOut Challenge

Displaying 1 - 9 of 9
Name School/Organization Name City Province/State Email Comments Date of SleepOut Challenge How many participants? Total students/individuals in your school/organization? Fundraising Method Chimp OnLine Manual Pledge Sheet I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
Brandon Ramdial Centennial College Toronto ON bramdial@my.centennialcollege.ca   2017/04/28 100 20000
  • Chimp OnLine
  • Manual Pledge Sheet
Chimp OnLine Manual Pledge Sheet  
Braeden St.hailary school Red Rock Ontario Braedenplemel@hotmail.com   2017/04/22 2 105
  • Manual Pledge Sheet
  Manual Pledge Sheet  
Kim Figliomeni Holy Angels School Schreiber Ontario kfigliomeni@sncdsb.on.ca   2017/03/30 12 60
  • I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
    I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
Amy Galbraith St. Thomas the Apostle School Grade 5/6 Class Renfrew Ontario agalbraith@rccdsb.edu.on.ca   2017/04/28 31 220
  • Manual Pledge Sheet
  Manual Pledge Sheet  
Canadore College Canadore College North Bay Ontario kathleen.fabbro@canadorecollege.ca   2017/03/30 100 2500
  • Manual Pledge Sheet
  Manual Pledge Sheet  
Rob Fenton Holy Angels Schreiber Ontario rfenton@sncdsb.on.ca   2017/03/30 20 60
  • Chimp OnLine
  • Manual Pledge Sheet
  • I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
Chimp OnLine Manual Pledge Sheet I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
Nicole Shaw THE SALVATION ARMY CHATHAM KENT CHATHAM Ontario nicole@chathamsa.org

We are doing a whole weekend of Events called 'Painting the Future'. A focus internationally on Youth and Children for The Salvation Army. We are doing our own fundraising sleepover event but would like to encourage our youth to do it 'uncomfortably' on the gym floor. It will be their choice and we will encourage the social media part of it and try to get as many involved as possible over time.

2017/03/24 10 25
  • I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
    I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
Blaire Paterson Kenora OPP and Kenora District Services Board Kenora Ontario bpaterson@kdsb.on.ca   2017/03/03 100 50
  • Chimp OnLine
  • Manual Pledge Sheet
Chimp OnLine Manual Pledge Sheet  
Terese Adams Georgian College Orillia Orillia Ontario terese.adams@hotmail.com   2017/03/30 35 3400
  • Chimp OnLine
  • I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
Chimp OnLine   I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
Name School/Organization Name City Province/State Email Comments Date of SleepOut Challenge How many participants? Total students/individuals in your school/organization? Fundraising Method Chimp OnLine Manual Pledge Sheet I've downloaded the Student Fundraising Checklist
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9